Hold Block Summary
     
Group Name or Team Name:  College Coaches~x  
Property Name:  Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque North/Rio Rancho  
Property Address:  1771 Rio Rancho Blvd., Rio Rancho, NM  
Room Type Description:  King bed, microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, 31" flat screen TV, work desk, Herman Miller office chair, comfortable chair with foot ottoman, full length mirror,bath amenities. Complimentary buffet breakfast included. Rate based on occupancy of 4 persons per room. Afternoon cookies, coffee all day, flavored waters all day, use of pool, hot tub, fitness and business center. Complimentary parking. Rate based on occupancy of 2 persons per room. Afternoon cookies, coffee all day, flavored waters all day, use of pool, hot tub, fitness and business center. Complimentary parking  
 
  Rooms not confirmed by 11:59 pm EST on 05/29/2014 will be automatically released back to the property and the availability and rate indicated may no longer be available.  
 
Click Here to Reserve Rooms:  http://www.reservetravel.com/v6/groupHold?siteId=26284&propertyId=180522&roomType=79607&groupName=College%20Coaches~x  
 
 DateRemaining
Rooms
On Hold
Rate
Pre-Arrival (optional) Wed 06/11/2014 0 0
  Thu 06/12/2014 0 0
Event Arrival Date Fri 06/13/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Sat 06/14/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Sun 06/15/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Mon 06/16/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Tue 06/17/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Wed 06/18/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Thu 06/19/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Fri 06/20/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Sat 06/21/2014 0 $ 109.00
Post-Event (optional) Sun 06/22/2014 0 $ 109.00
  Mon 06/23/2014 0 0
 
Rooms Currently Reserved